Image
0

Let’s Meal Prep Everyone !

Let's Meal Prep Everyone !

Hi you guys so if you reeeally know me I love good food, but once in awhile Im like, you know what Sarah time to cuttttt doooownn lol. so anyways I’ve been working out everyday for the past month and been getting healthier 🙂 finally, yayy. I started with cutting out rice from my diet -so now that I can control myself with that I’ve decided to get myself going with this shenanigans 😛 So my meal prep for this week includes: veggie stir fry with shrimp, and edamame beans on the side or salad, the smaller containers contain blueberries,apples and blood-orange. Anyways this stuff, is already all my favourite stuff. To get my body and my MIND used to eating healthier, I’m replacing only one of my meals either lunch or dinner for now. That’s all for now, i’ll keep you guys updated on any progress ! but stiiil, HAPPY BAKING lol !!

Leave a Reply

