Image
0

Abstract Expressionist?

10517159_10102710579334362_1316244425_n Hi everyone ! I know what you are thinking – Sarah went a little Jackson Pollock on this cake. Well, I thought it looked really cool !! What actually happened was that I messed up on my cake recipe so instead I just made a mini cake and used it as deco for my dessert table. All this is is tempered chocolate in different colors splashed on. All you do is take a fork and keep drizzling the chocolate back and forth. Enjoy 🙂 ! Hit the blue star below if you like this idea 🙂

Leave a Reply

