Image
2

Bookspiration: almond inspiration

image

Hi friends !! I’m so happy to share with you this recipe cook book called Almond Inspiration published by The Almond Board of California in 2007. Once in a while I find a worthy recipe book at my local thrift store!  Ever since I was a kid I loved Almonds because it simply tasted like vanilla -fancy, i know 🙂 !  and that’s all it took for me to retire peanuts forever ! There are a variety of ways to use almonds e.g. Maple ricotta parfait with almonds and plums or spiced veggie wraps with almonds and raita ! I love how you can take Almonds from dessert to dinner, they are so versatile. I just cant wait to try out some of these awesome recipes ! To get Almond Inspired visit http://www.almonds.com ! Happy Sunday Everyone !!

2 thoughts on “Bookspiration: almond inspiration

  1. Thanks for sharing! I love almonds too! I even like to put almond extract in my fruit smoothies. And coming up on my blog, I’ll be talking about an almond dessert I recently had that was OUT OF THIS WORLD!
    Have a great week :)!

Leave a Reply

